Prediction And Game Plans Of Match 4 IPL 2018| SRH VS RR

Prediction game plans SRH VS RR

In the 4th match of Vivo IPL 2018, Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Rajasthan Royals which are returning again after the ban of two years. Match will take place in Hyderabad’s Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium. Sunrisers Hyderabad will have a moral advantage of playing in their homeground. Sunrisers Hyderabad had to make some changes in their plans because this year David Warner is no longer the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad as he is banned by BCCI follwing certain events on the Australian team’s tour of South Africa. Kane Williamson is elected as the new captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad.Alex Hales has joined the team as a replacement. Sunrisers Hyderabad has retained Bhubaneswar Kumar. The team is looking strong with players like Shikhar Dhawan,Deepak Hooda and Rashid Khan.

Rajasthan Royals is also facing problems as their captain Steve Smith is too banned by BCCI. Ajinkya Rahane is chosen as the new Captain and he will lead Rajasthan Royal in this season. This team is also very strong with all rounders like Ben Stokes, the wicketkeeper batsman Jos buttler and and the power hitters like D’Arcy Short and Jofra Archer.So we can expect for a good match this evening.

Match Details:
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Match Date: 09 April 2018
Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Time: 20:00 Hours according to IST
Average 1st Innings total: 148 Runs
Average 2nd Innings total: 128 Runs
Highest Score: 201/5 (20 Over)
Lowest Score: 70/10 (15.4 Over)
Highest Chased : 161 runs
Lowest Defended: 145 runs.

Total number of matches played between SRH and RR-7
Number of matches SRH won-3
Number of matches RR won-4.


List of all the players in Rajasthan Royals squad:

•Ajinkya Rahane(c),
• Heinrich Klaasen,
• Prashant Chopra,
• Sudhesan Midhun,
• Ben Laughlin,
• Mahipal Lomror,
• Aryaman Birla,
• Jatin Saxena,
•Dushmantha Chameera,
•Ben Stokes,
• Stuart Binny,
• Sanju Samson,
• Jos Buttler,
•Rahul Tripathi,
• D Arcy Short,
• Krishnappa Gowtham,
•Jofra Archer,
• Dhawal Kulkarni,
• Jaydev Unadkat,
• Ankit Sharma,
• Anureet Singh,
• Zahir Khan,
• Shreyas Gopal,

List of all the players in the Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad:

•Kane Williamson(c),
• Manish Pandey,
• Carlos Brathwaite,
• Yusuf Pathan,
• Wriddhiman Saha,
• Rashid Khan,
• Ricky Bhui,
•Deepak Hooda,
•Siddarth Kaul,
•T Natarajan,
• Mohammad Nabi,
• Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
•Shikhar Dhawan
•, Shakib Al Hasan,
• Basil Thampi,
• K Khaleel Ahmed,
• Sandeep Sharma,
• Sachin Baby
•, Chris Jordan,
•Billy Stanlake,
•Tanmay Agarwal,
• Shreevats Goswami,
•Bipul Sharma,
• Mehdi Hasan,
•Alex Hales
Both the teams are looking very strong and will give a tough fight to each other this evening in Hyderabad.So we can hope for an another exciting thrilling and entertaining match.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here