Match Number-7th
Date-12th April 2018,Thursday.
Timing-08:00 PM
Stadium-Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

In the 7th match of Vivo IPL 2018, Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Mumbai Indians at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium,Hyderabad on 12th April,Thursday. Mumbai Indians will be captained by Rohit Sharma while Sunrisers Hyderabad will be captained by Kane Williamson. Mumbai Indians began their IPL campaign with a defeat in their opening match against Chennai Super Kings. In the first match, everything was going well for Mumbai Indians.At a time Chennai Super Kings where 84/6 while chasing a target of 166 runs but then came Bravo who played a match winning knock and led Chennai Super Kings to victory.Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Rajasthan Royals by 9 wickets in their first match with the help of some smart batting by both Shikhar Dhawan and the new captain Kane Williamson. Sunrisers Hyderabad not only dominated with bat but also they reduced Rajasthan Royals to a very small total.Both the teams are very strong and have the capability to win the match in Hyderabad on 12th April.

SRH vs MI Head to Head Stats

In the matches played between these two teams, both SRH and MI have won 5 matches each in the 10 matches played between these two teams. However,in the 5 matches that have been played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, SRH have won 3 matches while MI has won 2 matches.


Wind-10 Km/Hr

Team Squad-Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma(c), Siddhesh Lad, Aditya Tare, Mayank Markande, Akila Dananjaya, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, MD Nidheesh, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Mustafizur Rahman, Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Chahar, Evin Lewis, Saurabh Tiwary, Ben Cutting, Pradeep Sangwan, Jean-Paul Duminy, Tajinder Singh, Sharad Lumba,

Team Squad-Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Williamson(c), Manish Pandey, Carlos Brathwaite, Yusuf Pathan, Wriddhiman Saha, Rashid Khan, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Siddarth Kaul, T Natarajan, Mohammad Nabi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shakib Al Hasan, Basil Thampi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Sachin Baby, Chris Jordan, Billy Stanlake, Tanmay Agarwal, Shreevats Goswami, Bipul Sharma, Mehdi Hasan, Alex Hales.

Prediction of Mumbai Indians Playing 11

Rohit Sharma (c), Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Mustafizur Rahman, Ishan Kishan (wk), Krunal Pandya, Mayank Markande

Predictions of Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing 11

Shikhar Dhawan, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Siddarth Kaul.

So,all the fans of Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad get ready for another thrilling match between these two teams this Thursday evening. There will be a good fight between these two teams at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here